WX Programs

Utah State Weatherization Programs

 

BRAG Weatherization Assistance Programs
Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Shoshone Indian Tribe
Bear River Association of Governments
170 North Main Street
Logan, UT  84321
(435)752-7242 ext 415
FAX: (435)752-6962
Energy Coordinator, Loran Kowallis, lorank@brag.utah.gov
http://www.brag.utah.gov/WebHousing/housing_weather.html

 

Tri-County Weatherization Assistance Program
Davis, Morgan, Weber
Tri-County Weatherization
Freeport Center Bldg A16 “D”
Clearfield, UT  84016
(801)451-3256
FAX: (801)451-3212
Energy Coordinator, Ian Spangenberg, ispangenberg@co.davis.ut.us
http://www.daviscountyutah.gov/health/environmental/waste_management/weatherization.cfm

 

Salt Lake CAP Weatherization Program
Salt Lake, Tooele, Goshute Indian Tribe
Salt Lake Community Action Program
764 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
(801)359-2444
FAX: (801)532-3343
Energy Coordinator, Dale Canning, dalecanning@slcap.org
http://www.slcap.org/index.php

 

HAUC-Weatherization Assistance Program
Utah, Wasatch, Summit
Housing Authority of Utah County
257 E Center Street
Provo, UT  84606
(801)344-5184
FAX: (801)344-5298
Energy & Asset Manager, Eric Jorgensen, ejorgensen@housinguc.org
http://housinguc.org/weatherization-assistance

 

SCAOG Weatherization Program
Juab, Millard, Sanpete, Sevier, Piute, Wayne, Paiute Indian Tribe w/in these counties
Six County Association of Governments
250 N Main Street
PO Box 820
Richfield, UT  84701
(435)893-0740
FAX: (435)896-6951
Energy Coordinator, Travis Kyhl, tkyhl@sixcounty.com
http://www.sixcounty.com

 

FCAOG Weatherization Assistance Program
Beaver, Iron, Washington, Garfield, Kane, Paiute Indian Tribe w/in these counties
Five County Association of Governments
2344 N Industry Way #2
Cedar City, UT  84721-4124
(435)586-0585
FAX: (435)867-8374
Energy Coordinator, Doug Carlson, dcarlson@fivecounty.utah.gov
http://www.fcaog.state.ut.us/contact

 

UBAOG Weatherization Assistance Program
Duchesne, Daggett, Uintah, Ute Indian Tribe
Uinta Basin Association of Governments
330 E 100 South
Roosevelt, UT  84066
(435)722-5205
FAX: (435)722-4890
Energy Coordinator, Korey Farnsworth, koreyf@ubaog.org
http://ubaog.org

 

SEUALG Weatherization Program
Carbon, Grand, Emery, San Juan, Navajo Indian Tribe, White Mesa Utah Tribe
Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments
375 South Carbon Ave
PO Box 1106
Price, UT  84501
(435)637-7323 ext 415
FAX: (435)637-5448
Energy Coordinator, Chris Rowley, crowley@seualg.utah.gov
http://www.seualg.utah.gov