Board Members


The Housing Authority of Utah County is a political subdivision of the State of Utah operated under the direction of an independent Board of Commissioners; five persons that the Utah County Commissioners have appointed and who serve voluntarily.  The Housing Authority Board of Commissioners meets monthly to conduct the Housing Authority’s business and set policy.

  • Steve White, Board Chair
  • David Tucket, Assistant Board Chair
  • Angela Morris, Board Member
  • Bill Lee, Board Member
  • Suzanne Freeman, Resident Board Member